Recent content by White_Chocolate

  1. White_Chocolate

    State of the Kings Pre-trade Deadline Edition

    Monte said he would have to be blown away by an offer to move Barnes. Bol Bol is the farthest thing away from being blown away.
  2. White_Chocolate

    Trade Bagley?

    I completely disagree. The warriors would jump on that trade in a heartbeat. Yes Bagley has been disappointing but he is light years ahead of Paschall
  3. White_Chocolate

    [Game] Kings @ Bucks, 2/21/21 6pm PST, 9pm EST

    Bye buddy, bye Holmes, bye Cojo , bye bjeli bye Barnes (?)
  4. White_Chocolate

    Fire Walton

    Yes
  5. White_Chocolate

    [Game] Kings vs. Heat, 2/18/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    Where's Bagley??
  6. White_Chocolate

    REPORT: Bogdan Bogdanovic in S&T to Bucks

    The league has no issue with tampering, it just doesn’t like blatantly obvious tampering. The Bucks somehow failed the easiest of tampering trainings and therefore were unsuccessful in getting the player they were hoping for. They should feel fortunate that it didn’t cost them Giannis resigning
  7. White_Chocolate

    Forecasting Bagley

    so you are saying there’s a chance ?
  8. White_Chocolate

    Free Agency

    Drafted by the Spurs. All I got for you
  9. White_Chocolate

    WHITESIDE! (Lol, 1yr/min deal)

    Do you have ever have any positive comments to add? It seems you come here to spew frustration at any and all moves made by the team you choose to be a fan of.
  10. White_Chocolate

    Buddy Hield CANNOT start.

    Couldn’t have it said it any better
  11. White_Chocolate

    Woj: Kings let Bogi go

    Yes and no. The assumption of trying to get assets now for Buddy and get assets later for Bogie makes sense to me. I don't think they want the headache of owning both.