Recent content by OldSchoolKingsFan

  1. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings at Lakers, 1/4/2022 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET

    How is Ariza still playing? Go after him on offense please, he’s a zombie
  2. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings vs Heat, 1/2/2022 3pm PT/6pm ET

    I don’t think Mark Jones knows sometimes he’s the KINGS home announcer!
  3. OldSchoolKingsFan

    Next Scapegoat?

    Won’t work…see Walton
  4. OldSchoolKingsFan

    Walton fired

    After looking at the tape Walton is gonna challenge it!
  5. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings vs. Rockets, 3/11/2021, 7pm PST 10pm EST

    When Hali is in the game at the end of the quarters he should be handling the ball or getting set up for the shot. Period.
  6. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings vs. Lakers, 3/3/21, 7pm PST 10pm EST

    He’s used to getting beat...
  7. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings vs. Hornets 2/28/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    You forgot the year. 12-11-85!
  8. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings vs. Hornets 2/28/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    Remember those seconds Doug
  9. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings vs. Hornets 2/28/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    Fox is so used to being down late in games that he is letting the ball roll to halfcourt. We are winning pick it up and let the clock run!
  10. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings vs. Hornets 2/28/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    I find it funny how Christie now doesn’t think the refs are always right anymore
  11. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings vs. Celtics, 2/3/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    I’m pretty sure they aren’t effective hanging on waltons chin and under his nose 3/4 of the time.
  12. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings @ Tampa Bay Raptors, 1/29/21, 4:30pm PST 7:30 pm EST

    Is Brady playing for the Tampa Bay Raptors?
  13. OldSchoolKingsFan

    Fire Walton

    The woman on Vivek’s phone looks a lot like Anh Phoong to me from the billboards in Sacramento area! Something wrong?
  14. OldSchoolKingsFan

    [Game] Kings v. Magic - Monday, Jan. 13 - 7PT/10ET

    What’s this? The 6th game this year?