Memes, maps and Dame Time: Teams react to 2020 NBA schedule release


#1 The 2020 NBA schedule was unveiled Friday for the 22 teams who will travel to the to the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex in Orlando, Florida, to restart the season next month. Each team will play eight seeding games to set the field for the 2020 NBA playoffs, starting July 30 and ending Aug. 14, with potential play-in games on Aug. 15 and 16. Players and teams reacted quickly to the unveiling of the new set of 88 games on social media.

Continue reading...