Search results

  1. km23

    [Game] Kings at Pelicans, Monday April 12th, 6 PM Pacific (9 PM Eastern)

    Yo @sactowndog do you have any positive vibes in you? All you do is hate on everything lol
  2. km23

    [Game] Kings at Timberwolves, 4/5/2021, 4 PM Pacific 7PM Eastern

    Lmao when Buddy dribbles ):
  3. km23

    [Game] Kings @ Spurs, 3/29/21 5:30pm PST, 8:30pm EST

    Change the channel every 5 minutes please
  4. km23

    [Game] Kings @ Spurs, 3/29/21 5:30pm PST, 8:30pm EST

    Having these new players come off the bench is fun. Im excited for what's to come
  5. km23

    Hold onto your butts!

    Hahaha. Hey atleast Monte landed Tyrese at 12 and I have faith to do it again!
  6. km23

    TV - What's your passion (NON-sports)?

    Have been binge watching The 100 on Netflix. Absolutely love it.
  7. km23

    [Game] Kings @ Knicks, 2/25/21 4:30pm PST 7:30pm EST

    The game is blacked out on my hulu live and I am in reno..this is a first.. not looking for any linksnjist curious if anyone else is having an issue?? Not happy ):
  8. km23

    State of the Kings Pre-trade Deadline Edition

    I voted yes but not for awhile. But thats Fox's title untill Rese takes it. If Fox can ever lock in his jumper consistently Rese will always be number 2. This is good argument to have for kings fans
  9. km23

    Tyrese Haliburton

    As I told my 2 of my friends last night, "Haliburton is a gift from god for us kings fans for our loyalty and suffering". Mannn and I mean that
  10. km23

    [Game] Kings @ Nets, 2/23/21 4:30pm PST 7:30pm EST

    Thats our M.O bro ):
  11. km23

    Robert Woodard(G- league)

    Let the kid develop, he seems to have the tools! Might have our back up/potential future starter for Barnes already here. No rush
  12. km23

    [Game] Kings vs. 76ers, 2/9/2021, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    most dudes look skinny next to embid let alone a 21 year old kid lol
  13. km23

    Hassan Whiteside.

    No just max him :cool:
  14. km23

    [Game] Kings vs. Nuggets, 2/6/21, 2pm PST, 5pm EST

    A sight for sore eyes :)
  15. km23

    Tyrese named rookie of the month

    Couldn't have said it better myself!
  16. km23

    Favorite player on the current Kings

    When he was on with DC and Jason Ross I believe maybe the very first time? But I cant remember the exact conversation but he sortve jokingly wasnt feeling it or somthing along the lines. Never actually said he didn't like but just not feeling it haha
  17. km23

    Favorite player on the current Kings

    Goshhhh this is so hard. I love them all except Cojo. even like GR3 cuz he isn't Cojo. But on a serious note this is extremely hard cuz I feel like Im constantly bouncing back between Fox and Hali (I know he doesnt like hali, but it just rolls sooo smoothly off the tongue haha). I love...
  18. km23

    [Game] Kings vs. Celtics, 2/3/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    anybody make out what Tyrese said at the of the 3rd? Seemed upset maybe buddy shot so early?
  19. km23

    [Game] Kings vs. Celtics, 2/3/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    Hopefully a Galaxy Opal lol
  20. km23

    [Game] Kings vs. Celtics, 2/3/21, 7pm PST, 10pm EST

    Hassan is hilarious glad he got his career figured out after how it begun!